Under new stewardship: A new era begins

It is a great honour to follow on from the fantastic work of those that set up Minicine, and have built it to such a strong position. Whilst I find my own groove and get comfortably into my stride I will be keeping things pretty much exactly as they are. The only change will be that screenings for the remainder of this year will be on the FOURTH rather than THIRD Thursday of the month. The films screened for the rest of this year will be decided on a month by month. I have no doubt that my first feature film will live up to the high calibre of viewing set by past Minicine screenings.

– Mike McKenny
Director

Leave a Reply

